Management Team

Ryan M. Kenny

General Manager, COO
781-326-3090 ext. 112
rkenny@dedhamclub.org

 

Daniel Allen

Assistant General Manager
781-326-3090 ext. 123
dallen@dedhamclub.org
 

Michelle Fauci

Catering and Events Manager
781-326-3090 ext. 113
mfauci@dedhamclub.org

 

Allison Kelman

Food and Beverage Manager
781-326-3090 x111
akelman@dedhamclub.org
 

Olivia Morin

Assistant Manager
781-326-3090 ext. 125
omorin@dedhamclub.org
 

Jeremy DiStefano

Executive Chef
781-326-3090 ext. 117
jdistefano@dedhamclub.org

 

Dan Puglia

Executive Sous Chef
781-326-3090 ext. 117
dpuglia@dedhamclub.org
 

Orlando Ortiz

Sous Chef
781-326-3090 ext. 117
oortiz@dedhamclub.org
 

Rich Mitchell

Head Bartender
781-326-3090 ext. 124
 

Tom Jackson

Chief Financial Officer
781-326-3090 ext. 114
tjackson@dedhamclub.org

 

Kim Aylward

Office Manager
781-326-3090 ext. 110
kaylward@dedhamclub.org

 

Diane Dors

Bookkeeper
781-326-3090 ext. 115
ddors@dedhamclub.org


 

Kathi DelRose

Member Services Coordinator
781-326-3090 ext. 146
kdelrose@dedhamclub.org
 

James Noris

PGA Head Golf Professional
(781) 326-3181 ext. 143
jnoris@dedhamclub.org

 

Matt Powell

G&G Superintendent
(781) 326-7860
mpowell@dedhamclub.org
 

Evan Ambrose

Director of Racquet Sports
(781) 326-1675 x129
eambrose@dedhamclub.org


 

Kristin Tornifoglio

Racquet Sports Office Manager & Dir. of the Jr. Summer Program
(781) 326-1675 x131
ktornifoglio@dedhamclub.org

 

Kim Usseglio

Pool Director
781-326-9661
aquatics@dedhamclub.org
 

Liz Hickman

Aquatics Manager
781-326-9661
aquatics@dedhamclub.org